Close Close
Mother and Baby
Subscribe to Mother&Baby!
Be the best mum you can be and let Mother & Baby guide you along the way. Each issue is jam packed with REAL advice from mums just like you, amazing offers, reassuring features on pregnancy as well as practical tips on baby and toddler care. Subscribe today & get a free welcome gift!
Win an incredible holiday perfect for fans of Puffin Rock!
Win a holiday to Ireland!

To celebrate the launch of the brand new PUFFIN ROCK MUSIC app, we have an incredible family holiday to Ireland to give away.

Win a set of Teletubbies books
Win a set of Teletubbies books

It’s time to say Eh-Oh! We’ve got 10 sets of Teletubbies books to give away from our lovely friends at Egmont Publishing.

Get M&B in your inbox!

Sign up to Mother&Baby today and get news and advice about your body and your baby straight to your inbox every week. 

Ovulation Calculator
Ovulation calculator
Trying to conceive (TTC)? Work out when you're most fertile to increase your chances of getting pregnant with our easy-to-use ovulation calculator.
Pregnant woman
Due Date Calculator

When is your baby due? If you’re having trouble remembering dates and counting up the days on your fingers and toes, don’t worry – use our due date calculator.

Giving birth is unique and personal to you. That’s why we’ve got all the information you need to make your perfect birth choices. We’ve also got lots of practical, expert help on everything from packing your hospital bag and feeling positive in labour, to staying strong in those first hours as a mum.